West Boca-KB Family needs a live in nanny for 18 months old baby mom is pregnant .$1000 for 5 days West Boca- See schedule below

Kaan family lives in Boca Raton, Florida. They need help Monday to Friday. If family has a special event may be asked to work Saturday or Sunday with plenty of notice prior. They have an 18 month old son which will start school in August 2024.

Mom is pregnant with another boy due August 2024 as well.

Must drive, family has a vehicle for you. very light housekeeping, keep children’s play area clean, children’s bedroom, clean, keep kitchen clean, do family laundry, no ironing. No cooking is required, but meal prep help would be a bonus.

When newborn arrives, family has hired a night nurse for two months then mom will care for infant at night. For now, start 7am and care for toddler throughout day. Rest when child naps. Finish day at 7pm. Once baby comes, get toddler ready for school and take him there. Return and assist with infant. In afternoon get toddler from school, then care for him. Community has play grounds, pools and parks.

Will be asked to take toddler to the library, museums, zoo’s and other child activities.

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.