Palm Beach-Mrs.Sarah needs a F/T live out Nanny-Light Housekeeping for three children. Tuesday to Saturday from 8:30am to 6:30pm $1000 a week Palm Beach

Mrs Sarah needs a F/T Nanny – Light Housekeeping for three children.
Children are 20 months old, 5 and 8 all in school. Baby goes to school part time. Family travels to New Hamptons during Summer they will need you to go with them for 10 days in the beginning and 10 days before summer ends, if you can they prefer the person to travel and stay with them for the Summer.

Driving is prefer , must be able to travel in and out of the country if they need usually they don’t but only if they need. English must be good. Bilingual Spanish / English or from the Phillipines are preferred. Family had Nannies all their life from the Phillipines.

Must be cpr certified. Good English they will have one Older children has lots of activities you will be mainly spending time with the little boy he is 20 months old but also goes to school. When they are not in the house or at school or baby is taking a nap you will be required to put dishes away, do some laundry, pick up older children if needed mom is home at all times and needs help. Help mother cook dinner etc . Light housekeeping .

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.