Mrs Jennifer needs : Driver/ Nanny for her three school age children.

Location : Davie

salary : $850-$900 plus gas money for around 40 hours a week. Job starts at 6:30 am most of the days.

Mrs. Jennifer needs F/T live out Child care, Driving 60%, 40% left you would be cooking- childcare and light housekeeping. Monday to Friday schedule sometimes is a split schedule living close to Davie would be the best options to perform this job. Mrs Jennifer will provide 40 hours a week sometimes might be a little more or less but you will get a salary of $850-$900 a week.

More details below :

Mrs. Jennifer needs help with her 3 children, 8, 13 and 15 year old. She needs someone to start at 6:30am most of the days. 13 year old is lightly special needs. This job consists a lot of driving. Children goes to two different schools about 15 mins away from each other or from the house. You will need to Drop and pick up the kids from school, take them to doctor appts, and after school activities, you will get aside gas money for all that driving. cleaning and cooking will also be needed. You must be flexible some weekend in case she needs travel. Car and valid US license is required. You must speak English.
Salary starts at $850 plus a week she probably will go high as $900 around there. You will work around 40 hours a week mostly in the mornings / returning in the afternoons. Living closely would be the best option to do this job. Client is in Davie so you would need to live close to Davie.

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.