Mrs. Jelena C. Needs F/T live in Nanny /light housekeeping-5 days a week-$1000 a week- Miami Beach

Mrs. Jelena needs a nanny to help her with two children, 2.5 year old and 8 month old. You will work 5 days Tuesday to Saturday, and take 2 days off, Monday and Sunday.English and Spanish speak required. You must be legal and be flexible to travel nationally and internationally. Car and valid US license required.

You must be a very strong nanny, must be excellent with kids and especially babies.

  • important to do educational activities with children – ready, sing, play with Lego, arts and crafts, teach age appropriate things, take to activities and playground, take to beach
  • must know how to swim
  • must have experience with babies!!
  • nanny activities include: taking utmost care of my children, getting them ready for school, cooking nutritious food for them, preparing bottles, cleaning and sanitizing all their belongings, making sure their rooms and common area are kept clean and organized, washing their clothes, taking them to various activities, teaching and playing with them, showing them love and affection!!

Must:

  • You must speak english !!
  • be excellent with babies
  • warm, loving, playful with children
  • swim
  • must be able to travel with us to the Hamptons for the summer.

Bonus (not deal breakers):

  • help with cooking for me and my husband
  • drive
  • passport or documents to travel internationally

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.