Mrs Charlotte needs F/ T L/O nanny needed for two children baby 4 months old, and 2 year 1/2 month old .

Mrs Charlotte needs F/ T nanny needed for two children baby 4 months old, and 2 year 1/2 month

Palm Beach zip code 33480

$22-$25 an hour
Schedule flexible hours between 8am to 6pm , flexible to stay later if needed or sleep over when needed or the parents are out , if you can Saturdays it would be great ok, if every other Saturday if fine this is Negotiable. Days needed are Mondays – Tues -Wed – Thurs- Frid-. Saturday if you can or every other Saturday. Stay home limited light housekeeping when she holds the baby and stay with the 2 year old.

You must be CPR certified , have all your immunizations offered by the community up to date. Very experienced and extensive local references with infants and toddlers . Must have a US license and a reliable car, bilingual preferred but not a must. MUST BE AN EXPERIENCED NANNY SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND HAVE MANY YEARS AS REFERENCE AS A NANNY .

You must be able to do light housekeeping, childcare and cooking. Family has a Golden doodle you must like dogs. Been flexible to stay over 2-3 days if family needs to go out of town for a wedding. You must be flexible to stay later for date nights as well.


If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.