Mrs. Ariela needs F/T live out Nanny-ligh housekeeping 5 days a week. Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 6pm or 11am to 7pm-$25 an hour. Miami Beach

Mrs. Ariella Needs a second nanny to care for her three children ages 2, 3 and 6 years old. Nannies may over lap sometimes. Must be experienced and have strong references in childcare , must have all your current vaccines updated. Family has another Full time nanny , and a full time housekeeper. Must speak enough English to communicate back and forth , if you have a U S license great. , if you don’t have a car it’s okay family has a van you can drive children around when needed . Family goes to The Hamptons for (2 ) weeks only. Once or twice a year you will be overlapping the turns when you travel with them, you don’t have to necessary travel twice you can take turns with the other staff .
You need to be a team player so if you need to make dinner for the kids you need to be willing or if you need to heat up chicken…but yes you need to assist in meal prep Housework is keeping the apartment neat but not deep cleaning.Days needed are Wed to Sunday you can have off Monday and Tues.

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.