Miami Beach-Mrs. EG needs a: Live-In Personal Assistant Nanny-Sunday to Thursday- $1200-$1500 a week- SEE SCHEDULE BELOW- Miami Beach

Mrs. EG needs a: Live-In Personal Assistant Nanny

Children Details:

  • B, 9 years old
    B , 8 years old
    B, 4 years old

School: Hebrew Academy

Days of Service Required: Sunday to Thursday

40 hours of work a week as a live in, Sunday to Thursday. Miami Beach family has three children, 9, 8, and 4. Must drive. Children are in school 8am to 4:30pm. Sunday ten hours of childcare. Monday to Thursday 7-8am get children ready for school and take them there. Return to home and do 2-3 hours of personal assistant activities for the mother. Get children from school at 4pm and care for them; help with home work, bath time, do activities. Bedtime is 8:30pm. Car is provided. No cleaning, no pets, must travel. In July must go to Hampton, NY. Other family trips are for one to two weeks in and out of the country.

Time of Service:

  • Mornings: 7 am – Get kids ready for school, drop off by 8 am
  • Evenings: 4 pm – 8:30 pm (Mon-Thu)
  • Sundays: Full day

Responsibilities:

  1. Morning routine assistance: Getting kids ready for school and dropping them off.
  2. Evening care: Engage with the boys, help with homework, oversee playtime, and prepare dinner.
  3. Sunday care: Full-day supervision and engagement with the children.
  4. Act as a personal assistant to Ellen’s daughter, Brooke the mother of the boys , during the day.
  5. Light housekeeping duties.
  6. Provide transportation when needed.

Qualifications:

  • Fluent in English.
  • Energetic, enjoys playing games and sports with children.
  • Capable of assisting with homework.
  • Kind and educated.
  • Willingness to travel (USA and internationally) during summers.

Benefits:

  • Live-in accommodation provided.
  • Car provided.
  • Food and boarding covered.
  • Gas expenses covered while on duty.

Travel Requirements:

  • USA and internationally
  • Two weeks in August.
  • One month in July in the Hamptons.

Start Date: ASAP

Wage: Negotiable $1200-$1500) a week

Additional Information:

  • Seeking a nurturing and engaging individual who can become an integral part of the family.
  • Previous experience as a nanny or personal assistant is preferred.
  • Must be comfortable with light housekeeping duties.
  • Candidate should be flexible and adaptable to changing schedules and travel requirements.

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.