Lori S needs P/ T Housekeeper needed for family of 5 $25 an hour from 12 to 6pm must speak English , drive with valid license, have a reliable car must like pets and children. Family lives in a farm in plantation. If you are available you can make extra money on weekend by sleeping over Friday until Sunday 6pm $400-$500 for the weekend plus weekdays money $ if you are available – during the week around another $450-$500. Details below if you can only do the weekend if fine, if you can do the weekday if fine. If you can do both better.

Plantation

Mrs lori S needs a part time housekeeper/ assistant


We are looking for a family assistant who has a driver’s license, speaks perfect English & is willing to live-in from Friday 12 p.m.  to Sunday 6 p.m.  Position also includes working but not sleeping over Tuesday, Wed, & Thursday from 12-6:30 p.m.  It’s a family of 3 children along with cats & dogs in Plantation. Mommy needs help making breakfast for family & feeding pets. Family would prefer someone who could help out with cleaning up, errands or grocery shopping, easy meal preparation and light laundry. The applicant can not smoke, must be willing to drive children to activities in my car and who is comfortable with dogs & cats. Most weekends are quiet but we can get busy. Looking for a long term employee.

If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot / or copy paste the link and send trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck.