F/ T Nanny/ Housekeeper needed for 2 school age little girls

Location: Coral Gables ,
Pay: $800 for 40 hours . Or $20.00 an hour.


Description: Mrs Danielle needs a nanny for her two school age children ages 6 and 8 years old. Nanny must be willing to clean and mostly organized when not with children. Job is Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm . Below details of the job : In terms of job specifics: Job Description: Full time (40 hours per week), Monday – Friday The exact hours might be a bit flexible, depending on the timing of the girls afterschool activities, but generally 10 AM – 6 PM daily Occasional overnights (if my husband and I both have to travel at the same time for work) Regular Job Duties: Deep clean the house (upstairs one day and downstairs another day) Laundry Basic meal prep Open packages and put stuff away (e.g., Amazon) Pick up girls from school daily and take them to afterschool activities Occasional errands The nanny is able to use my car with the exception of Mondays. I will be working outside of the home on Mondays and will need my car. Nanny must provide her own car on Mondays. Requirements: Must be able to drive and speak English Pay: $20 per hour or $800 per week Paid Time Off as Follows: 2 weeks paid time off in the summer, which must coincide with when the girls are at sleepaway camp (in July) 1 week paid time off from Christmas to New Year’s Day. If you are interested and have those qualifications and you are already registered please take a screen shot and reply trough WhatsApp only to 561-531-7203 so we can send your data. If you need to register Or Reregister or update your profile please send message through WhatsApp only to 954-531-6760 to speak with secretaries. Thank you and good luck